Unsplashed background img 1

Vivek Keshava
Chairperson

vivek.keshava1@gmail.com

Sri Ram
Vice Chairperson

sriram0296@gmail.com

Naresh Prabhu
Secretary

nareshp0024@gmail.com

Aghil S
Event Co-ordinator

aghils96@gmail.com

Ashish Farande
SAC Co-ordinator

ashish.farande@gmail.com

Aghil S
Event Co-ordinator

aghils96@gmail.com

Ashish Farande
SAC Co-ordinator

ashish.farande@gmail.com

Ananya M B
Joint Secretary

ananyamb4@gmail.com

Swasthik Badanaje
Treasurer

swasthik.badanaje@gmail.com

Ananya M B
Joint Secretary

ananyamb4@gmail.com

Swasthik Badanaje
Treasurer

swasthik.badanaje@gmail.com

Yeshwanth K T
Chairperson

yeshwanthkt13@gmail.com

Thejus P A
Vice Chairperson

thejusp.1996@gmail.com

Abhilash S
Technical Co-ordinator

abhilashsjce666@gmail.com

Murali Ramu
Secretary

muralir021998@gmail.com

Srihari H N
Joint Secretary

hnsrihari602@gmail.com

Murali Ramu
Secretary

muralir021998@gmail.com

Srihari H N
Joint Secretary

hnsrihari602@gmail.com

Vinutha Pawale
Chairperson

vinutha10.96@gmail.com

Shobha D Madival
Vice Chairperson

shobhadmadival5467@gmail.com

Ruthuja S Urs
Secretary

ruthuja97@gmail.com

Divya M Kamath
Joint Secretary

divyamadhavkamath@gmail.com

Divya N Sahetya
Student Co-ordinator

divyanandlal@gmail.com

Nisarga N C
Student Co-ordinator

nisarganc@gmail.com

Shashank M Rao

shahshankmrao@gmail.com

Vinay Kumar M K

vinaymk239@gmail.com

Shashank M Rao

shahshankmrao@gmail.com

Vinay Kumar M K

vinaymk239@gmail.com

Sai Rishab

sairishab24@gmail.com

Shashank Nambiar

nambiar.shahshank@gmail.com

Sai Rishab

sairishab24@gmail.com

Shashank Nambiar

nambiar.shahshank@gmail.com

Muhammed Salih MB
Chairperson

getsali63@gmail.com

Karthik P K
Secretary

karthikpk111@gmail.com

Mohammed Salih
Chairperson

getsalih63@gmail.com

Karthik P K
Secretary

karthikpk111@gmail.com

Akshay Krishnan
Chief

akshay.krishnan.30@gmail.com

Akshay Krishnan
Chief

akshay.krishnan.30@gmail.com